Latest Products http://www.rkelectrasystems.com Latest Products 16-06-22 en-us http://www.rkelectrasystems.com Door Frame Metal Detectors http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/door-frame-metal-detectors.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the reputed Exporter and Supplier of the best quality Door Frame Metal Detectors that are generally used in entrances of buildings, malls, airports, etc. The Door Frame Metal Detectors that we provide are manufactured from high grade raw materials and can withstand any external climatic conditions. It is suitable for single zone and multi-zone door frame detector Road Safety Products http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/road-safety-products.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing a wide range of Road Safety Products in the market. We are exporting and supplying a comprehensive range of Road Safety Products that is manufactured by using the high quality raw materials procured from reliable vendors. Guard Tour System http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/guard-tour-system.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are providing the excellent Guard Tour System that is specifically designed for confronting the harshest environments. The Guard Tour System features metal body and molded rubber shell that protects the device against any damage. The Guard Tour System is waterproof featuring a special waterproof pad. Traffic Sign Boards http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/traffic-sign-boards.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of a comprehensive range of Traffic Sign Boards across the world. Our range of Traffic Sign Boards is widely used on various highway roads. They have high light dispersion quality. Hand Held Metal Detector http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/hand-held-metal-detector.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The specific use of a Hand Held Metal Detector is for security purposes in high alert areas like shopping malls, offices, etc. It is used for used for weapon screening, detecting metallic objects and loss prevention. We are the Exporter and Supplier of the high quality Hand Held Metal Detector in the global market. Our Hand Held Metal Detector features a sophisticated design that offers excellent performance. Automatic Boom Barrier http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/automatic-boom-barrier.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacture and export of Automatic Boom Barrier. We offer a range of motorized boom barriers having heavy duty cycle. Needle Detector http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/needle-detector.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer, importer, exporter and supplier of Needle Detectors that are manufactured using quality tested raw material to ensure its durability and longer services life. Further, we provide these machine with eight sensor zones with indication lamps. Anti Theft System http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/anti-theft-system.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Theft System offered by us is fabricated using high grade raw material. These are designed so as to provide complete safety and security at clients end. The digital intelligence makes it suitable to find application in markets, stores, libraries, clothing stores bookstore, AV store and others. Automatic Portable Fire Extinguishers http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/automatic-portable-fire-extinguishers.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 New Generation Automatic Fire Cease Out System, which is a self–activating fire prevention apparatus, is designed for immediate action when it comes in contact with fire. Our Automatic Portable Fire Extinguishers are safe to use on all type of fire (A, B & C) and is electrically non – conductive. Searchlights http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/searchlights.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is regarded as one of the distinguished Exporter & Supplier of Searchlights from Delhi, India. We source the Searchlights from reliable manufacturers who make use of high-grade components and advanced machinery to enhance customer satisfaction. Conveyor Metal Detector http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/conveyor-metal-detector.htm Mon, 28 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in exporting & supplying of Conveyor Metal Detector based in Delhi, India. Our offered Conveyor Metal Detector is used for detecting metal contamination in various industries such as Food Processing, Pharmaceutical, Chemical, FMCG, Plastic, etc. Expanding Barriers http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/expanding-barriers.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for obtaining the supreme quality Expanding Barriers. As a reliable Exporter & Supplier from Delhi, India, we are committed for providing the customers with a quality certified product. Passenger Elevator http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/passenger-elevator.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our qualitative range of Passenger Elevator. We procure the Passenger Elevator from dependable manufacturers who fabricate it in adherence to international quality standards. Portable Spike Road Blocks http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/portable-spike-road-blocks.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Exporter & Supplier of Portable Spike Road Blocks based in Delhi, India. The Portable Spike Road Blocks we offer is preferred for providing effective blockage of vehicles in high security areas such as President House, Embassies, Airports, etc. Riot Control Equipments http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/riot-control-equipments.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Exporter & Supplier of Riot Control Equipments from Delhi, India. We are associated with reliable manufacturers who make use of high-grade components for fabricating the Control Equipments. Selve Tubular Motor http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/selve-tubular-motor.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can get in touch with us for acquiring our range of Selve Tubular Motor. Procured from reliable vendors, the Tubular Motor is used for automation of Windows shades, Shutters and Exterior Applications. Swing Gate Motor http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/swing-gate-motor.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in exporting & supplying of Swing Gate Motor from Delhi, India. The beautiful and sturdily constructed Gate Motor we offer is easy to install, promises a hassle-free performance and for a long time. Under Vehicle Scanning System http://www.rkelectrasystems.com/under-vehicle-scanning-system.htm Tue, 29 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Exporter & Supplier of Under Vehicle Scanning System from Delhi, India. The Under Vehicle Scanning System offered by us is used by various security firms for inspecting the under carriage of vehicles.